Docks Creek

Click on any picture to view the slideshow

Docks Creek

Cincinnati Bulk Terminals (visit company site)

MP 471.6 Ohio River

Services

  • Barge, truck, and rail car loading and unloading
  • Full service dry bulk, break bulk, general cargo, and steel handling facility
  • CSX and Genesee & Wyoming
  • Stoker plant for sizing and blending of coal to customer’s specifications
  • 200,000 ton coal storage capacity on 40 acres
  • Twenty four coal silos
  • Coal storage building
  • Salt storage facility
  • Inside fertilizer storage facility

Truck

  • Easy access to three major interstates; I-75, I-71, and I-74
  • State certified truck scales

Barge

  • Located at MP 472 on the Ohio River allows access to the Mississippi River and the Gulf of Mexico
  • Three barge unloading docks and one barge loading dock

Rail

  • CSX Rail line
  • Genesee & Wyoming

 

Contact Us

Call us at : 513-621-4800

Jack Weiss Scott James
Ext 224 Ext 222
President Vice President of Business Development
jweiss@cinbulk.com sjames@cinbulk.com
   
Ed Swartzentruber Ron Hodel
Ext 225 Ext 226
Vice President of Sales Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
eswartzentruber@cinbulk.com rhodel@cinbulk.com
   
Karen Klase Bill Huser
Ext 227 Ext 228
Accountant Operations Manager
kklase@cinbulk.com bhuser@cinbulk.com
   
   
River Trading Company, LTD  
Cincinnati Bulk Terminal  
895 Mehring Way  
Cincinnati, OH  45203